Dear friends!

Since 7 December 2023 we don't sell our postcards for individuals and self-employed via this website. But we are going to find some other ways and places to interact with you. If we succeed we'll announce it here.

But we are still open for cooperation with businessmen and companies.

We are very grateful to all of you for the time of our communication due to interest in postcards! We'll be glad to receive your messages to our e-mail info@cardspoint.ru .

 

Looking forward to meeting again,

your CardsPoint

Stamps

Any card, to begin the journey to addressee, needs stamps. And, of course, it’s better to use such stamps that are pleasing to the eye themselves. We tried to choose such stamps for you! Just watch, decide and include stamps into your order together with the favourite cards.

For purchase orders (excluding stamps cost) more than 600 rubles stamps are sold at face value, without any extra charges. For order cost less than 200 roubles (excluding stamps cost), surcharge on stamps will be 30%, and from 200 to 600 roubles —15%. Also, please, note that the cost of the selected stamps is not included in the determination of cost of delivery.

There are no products to list in this category.

Дорогие друзья!

Итак, с 7 декабря 2023 года мы не осуществляем продажи наших открыток физическим лицам и самозанятым через этот сайт. Но будем искать возможности для возобновления нашего с вами взаимодействия с помощью других площадок. Если нам удастся это организовать, то мы обязательно сообщим вам об этом здесь.

При этом мы по-прежнему открыты для сотрудничества с индивидуальными предпринимателями и юридическими лицами.

Мы очень благодарны всем вам за время нашего с вами общения на почве интереса к открыткам! Будем рады получать от вас сообщения на наш электронный адрес info@cardspoint.ru !

 

С надеждой на новые встречи,

ваш Cardspoint

Марки

Любой открытке, чтобы начать путешествие к адресату, нужны марки. И, конечно же, хочется выбрать марки, чтобы они и сами по себе радовали взгляд. Мы постарались выбрать для вас именно такие! Смотрите, решайте и добавляйте их в заказ к понравившимся открыткам.

При стоимости заказа (без учета стоимости марок) более 600 рублей марки продаются по номиналу, без всякой наценки. Для заказов же, стоимость которых (без учета стоимости марок) менее 200 рублей, на марки действует наценка 30%, а от 200 до 600 рублей — наценка 15%. Также обратите внимание, что стоимость выбранных марок не учитывается при определении стоимости бесплатной доставки.

В этой категории нет товаров.